Muslim League 1906 to 1947 MCQs with Answers

Here is the list of Muslim League 1906 to 1947 MCQs under Pak Studies MCQs with answers for the Preparation of Competitive Exams in FPSC, PPSC, SPSC, KPPSC, CSS, PMS, NTS, ISSB, LAT, etc. These Pak Studies MCQs will help you to secure maximum marks in upcoming academic as well as competitive exams in Pakistan

We have collected all the data and we have tried to provide you with the best information related to Muslim League 1906 to 1947 MCQs with their answers. These Pak Studies MCQs will help you in the Preparation for Job tests, Interviews, competitive exams, etc. These Pakistan Studies MCQs consist of Delhi Proposals 1927Forests in PakistanWars Fought by PakistanGeography of PakistanKashmir Problem since 1846Pakistan Famous CitiesGovernors in PakistanNational Parks in PakistanNatural Disasters in PakistanChief Justice of PakistanPakistan RailwaysPakistan National AwardsPakistan AgricultureImportant Buildings of PakistanLife of Quaid-e-AzamMosques In PakistanPakistan Political PartiesMughal EmpireNickname of Pakistan CitiesIncident in PakistanOil & Gas Reserves in PakistanAirports in PakistanPakistan WeaponsSeaports in PakistanDeserts of PakistanNational SymbolsPresident of PakistanPrime Minister of PakistanForts in PakistanPakistan LanguagePakistan PassesPakistan Tomb and ShrinePakistan SeasonsEducation in PakistanPakistan Land & ClimateProvinces of PakistanPakistan Important PersonalitiesPakistan Important BooksIndustrial Development in PakistanCulture of PakistanPakistan Natural ResourcesPakistan Rivers, Canals, LakesPakistan Dams and Water ResourcesImportant Days of PakistanPakistan Mountains and GlaciersPakistan SenateAmendment of Constitution 1973Muslim League 1906 to 1947National Assembly of PakistanPakistan CensusPakistan ElectionsConstitution 1973Constitution 1962Constitution 1956Organization Join by PakistanUniversities in PakistanPakistan Sports or GamesPakistan BoundariesPakistanHighways & MotorwaysPakistan PolicePak Atomic EnergyPakistan Armed & Defence ForcesPakistan history 1947 to 2020Pakistan History 712 to 1947Muslim League 1906 to 1947.

Muslim League 1906 to 1947 Multiple Choice Questions and Answers

This Muslim League 1906 to 1947 MCQs section with detailed explanations for the preparation of screening tests, and interviews for government jobs.

Finally, we have added all the data related to Muslim League 1906 to 1947 MCQs for your preparation. your suggestions and feedback are important to us for further improvement. We hope you love all this. Please let us know your opinion in the comment section.

Who was the President of Lahore Resolution on 23rd March 1940?

  1. علامہ اقبال
  2. قائد اعظم
  3. لیاقت علی خان
  4. اے کے فضل الحق
  5. None


آل انڈیا مسلم لیگ کب بنی؟

  1. 1906
  2. 1916
  3. 1926
  4. 1936
  5. ان میں سے کوئی نہیں


Liaqat Ali Khan Joined Muslim League in which year?

  1. 1923
  2. 1920
  3. 1916
  4. 1913


فاطمہ جناح نے آل انڈیا مسلم لیگ میں کب شمولیت اختیا ر کی ؟

  1. 1913
  2. 1923
  3. 1926
  4. 1939


Quaid e Azam joined All India Muslim League in :

  1. 1908
  2. 1909
  3. 1907
  4. 1913


The First Session of the All-India Muslim League presided over by

  1. Sir Aga Khan
  2. Sir Adamjee Pir Bhai
  3. Mohsin-ul-Mulk
  4. Allama Iqbal


When did Fatima Jinnah joined All India Muslim league?

  1. 1939
  2. 1927
  3. 1930
  4. None


آل انڈیا مسلم لیگ کا قیام کب عمل میں آیا؟

  1. 1905
  2. 1906
  3. 1885
  4. 1901


When the Indian Muslim League was inducted into the interim government in 1946. Liaqat Ali Khan was assigned the portfolio of:

  1. Foreign affairs
  2. Home
  3. Finance
  4. Defence


Muslim League was established in ___

  1. 1908
  2. 1970
  3. 1906
  4. 1907

In which year the Congress and the Muslim League held a joint session for the first time at Lucknow?

  1. 1912
  2. 1915
  3. 1916
  4. 1914


A London Muslim League delegation headed by Syed Ameer Ali met John Morley, the secretary of State for demands including:

  1. Independence
  2. Protection of the rights of Muslims
  3. Separate electorate
  4. Jobs for the Muslims of India


Quaid e Azam resigns from Congress in the year:

  1. 1925
  2. 1922
  3. 1920
  4. 1913


The cripps Mission visted India during the regime of

  1. Lord Mountbatten
  2. Lord Wavell
  3. Lord Linlithgow
  4. Lord Welllington


The Lahore Resolution was supported by Qazi Muhammad Isa from the provice of ___?

  1. Punjab
  2. Sindh
  3. Balochistan
  4. None of the above


The Lucknow Pact of 1916 was made between

  1. The british and india
  2. The Congress and the Muslim League
  3. The Hindus and the Muslims
  4. The moderates and extremists


Syed Ameer Ali established Muslim League in London in

  1. 1905
  2. 1906
  3. 1907
  4. 1908


All India Muslim league was founded in which city?

  1. Dhaka
  2. Lahore
  3. Karachi
  4. Multan


Muslim league was found in which year?

  1. 1905
  2. 1906
  3. 1913
  4. 1947


In which city first annual meeting of All India Muslim League was held?

  1. Dhaka
  2. Lucknow
  3. Karachi
  4. None of the above

Which is the outcome of the first joint meeting of Indian National Congress and All India Muslim League___________?

  1. Lucknow pact
  2. Delhi proposals
  3. Quit India Movement
  4. None of the above

Leave a Comment